A company that really respects their customers. Sandy is great! I highly recommend!

Mona Siddick Avatar
Mona Siddick
4/02/2020

Quite simply the best storage unit company you will find. I have dealt with several different companies, but none more fair and reasonable to deal with than Telegraph Storage. One of my favorite things is there are no hidden fees and when you are ready to move out, they make it extremely easy!

Clean, secure, well-managed with good hours and policies.

Jeff Dunn Avatar
Jeff Dunn
6/01/2019

Excellent facility with very helpful staff. From the minute I walked in the door, the staff was helpful, reasonable, and met my specific needs without trying to up-sell anything. The storage unit was easy to access, very reasonably priced, and the surrounding area (parking area and other storage units) were clean and in great condition. Additionally, billing and clearing were extremely simple.

Alan Van Saun Avatar
Alan Van Saun
6/27/2019

I can't recommend these guys enough. I have a small business and they accommodated my inventory storage needs better than what any of the large corporate facilities were willing to do. Customer service is top notch!

Michael Buerger Avatar
Michael Buerger
5/23/2019

During our search for a self storage facility (and we checked quite a few), the constant great customer service we experienced with Darren and Ridge far outweighed the others. They are very courteous and respond very quickly to any questions. We are very pleased to have chosen Backlick Self Storage!

Lynda G Avatar
Lynda G
6/22/2020

We have been storing our equipment here for the past 3 years and we have been very pleased with their services. The place is always clean, landscaped beautifully and highly secured. I highly recommend this facility for personal or business use!

Athanasios Prionas Avatar
Athanasios Prionas
6/16/2020

I have rented with Backlick Storage since they opened. The facility is well lit, immaculately manicured, clean and secure (keypad entry). The employees are friendly and personable. If your stuff needs a place to stay (long term or short term), I HIGHLY recommend Backlick Storage! I trust them with my stuff! ūüėÉ

Jennifer Steinhauser Avatar
Jennifer Steinhauser
9/03/2019

My mother had storage units here for many many years and the units were always clean, safe, and peaceful. When mom passed away, Mark was so kind and helpful with both me and the estate folks who were handling everything. I have only good things to say about this place and the people who run it. I live in CA and will miss being able to go there.

Deborah Scheide Avatar
Deborah Scheide
4/11/2020

good choices

Manny Alfaro Avatar
Manny Alfaro
11/08/2016

Well, I have to say that this is my 3rd or 4th storage company that I have used in my lifetime and am not impressed by too much, however, your worker by the name of Fridge truly made my day. He should certainly be praised for how he made me a new customer. It actually was my 3rd storage facility that had visited that day‚ÄĒbut left the others because I either didn‚Äôt like the maintenance of the facility itself, or the customer service skills were not in congruence with my expectations. Nonetheless, everyday that I have been there since my initial signing, I have (again) been impressed with the care and maintenance of the facility itself; and have certainly seen Fridge on the grounds doing the bulk of it. Impressed and just wanted to share my experience. Thanks for doing a great job!!!

Cl Lambert Avatar
Cl Lambert
6/28/2020

Professional, clean,safe,great location.
The staff is always looking out to assist for anything you need.
I have stored there for 4 years. Everyone is extremely helpful.
Never a worry at Backlick Self Storage. Thanks GUYS

Stuart Datz Avatar
Stuart Datz
6/27/2020
Read Telegraph Reviews
Read Backlick Reviews
Write a Telegraph Review
Write a Backlick Review